Bancroft Staff

See contact info for the staff below:

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Ali, Mohamed

Associate Educator

Mohamed.Ali@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Beth

Third Grade Teacher

Beth.Anderson001@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7075
Arnold, Kevin

Media/Computer Teacher

Kevin.Arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Barrera, Jesus

Special Education Assistant

Jesus.Barrera@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bauermeister, Kathryn

Special Education Assistant

Kathryn.Bauermeister@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bazyk, Julianne

Speech

Julianne.Bazyk@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bigler, Rachelle

Special Education Resource Teacher 2-3

Rachelle.Bigler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Birkeli, Jenna

Autism Teacher

Jenna.Birkeli@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Braun, Jessica

DAPE

Jessica.Braun@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Canard, Christine

Third Grade Teacher

christine.canard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7529
Page 1 of 9 (87 items)Prev[1]23456789NextAll