Bancroft Staff

See contact info for the staff below:

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Akers, Jennifer

4th Grade Teacher

JenniferM.Akers@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7027
Ambrosier, Judy

Secretary

judy.ambrosier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Beth

1st Grade Teacher

Beth.Anderson001@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7075
Birkman, David

ASD Teacher

david.birkman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7310
Brantley, Jenna

4th Grade Teacher

Jenna.Brantley@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Canard, Christine

3rd Grade Teacher

christine.canard@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7529
Carlson, Sue

Special Education Assistant

sue.carlson@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Cortright, Amy

ELL Teacher

Amy.Cortright@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-9275
Crowley, Peggy

3rd Grade Teacher

peggy.crowley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7737
Finley, Toby

3rd Grade Teacher

Toby.Finley@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-8087
Page 1 of 6 (55 items)Prev[1]23456NextAll