Bancroft Staff

See contact info for the staff below:

Name
Title
Email
Phone
Abdillahi, Fathia

Bilingual Program Aide

Fathia.Abdillahi@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Akers, Jennifer

Literacy Teacher Grades 3-5

JenniferM.Akers@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Ambrosier, Judy

Secretary

judy.ambrosier@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Anderson, Beth

1st Grade Teacher

Beth.Anderson001@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7075
Arnold, Kevin

Media/Computer Teacher

Kevin.Arnold@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Barrera, Jesus

Special Education Assistant

Jesus.Barrera@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bauermeister, Kathryn

Special Education Assistant

Kathryn.Bauermeister@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Bigler, Rachelle

Special Education Resource Teacher 2-3

Rachelle.Bigler@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Birkman, David

ASD Teacher

david.birkman@mpls.k12.mn.us612-668-7310
Bonner, Louise

Family Liaison

Louise.Bonner@mpls.k12.mn.us 
Page 1 of 10 (93 items)Prev[1]2345678910NextAll